## **COURT-II**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 281 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 460 & 480 OF 2015 & IA NOS. 167, 332 & 387 OF 2016

Dated: 30<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member

## In the matter of:

The Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Vishal Anand

Mr. Akshat Jain

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Dhananjay Baijal

Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-1

Mr. S.K. Chaturvedi for R-2

Mr. H.S. Phoolka, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sumeet Pushkarma for R-3

Ms. Ankita Bafna for DVB Engg. Asso.

## **ORDER**

List the matter for hearing on <u>19.12.2017.</u>

(Justice N.K. Patil)
Judicial Member

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

mk/vt